Meet Our Staff
Angie Chrestman

Angie Chrestman

Associate Director, Cooperative Education Program

Email: achrestman@career.msstate.edu
Office: 335 McCain Engineering
Telephone: (662) 325-3823

Coordinates: Aerospace Engineering, Agricultural and Biological Engineering, Co-ops and internships, Golf and Sports Turf Management, PGA Golf Management

Caragh Boyles

Caragh Boyles

Assistant Director, Cooperative Education Program

Email: cboyles@career.msstate.edu
Office: 130 Bowen Hall
Telephone: (662) 325-3823

Coordinates: Political Science and Public Administration (Internships & Full-time) and Washington, D. C. Internships

Lisa Gooden

Lisa Gooden-Hunley

Senior Coordinator, Cooperative Education Program

Email: lgooden@career.msstate.edu
Office: 335 McCain Engineering
Telephone: (662) 325-3823

Coordinates: Arts & Sciences (All majors), Civil & Environmental Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Co-ops and internships

Angelia Knight

Angelia Knight

Senior Coordinator, Cooperative Education Program

Email: aknight@career.msstate.edu
Office: 335 McCain Engineering
Telephone: (662) 325-3823

Coordinates: Chemical Engineering, Computer Engineering, Software Engineering, Computer Science, Education (College of), Industrial Engineering, Industrial Technology, Electrical Engineering, Co-ops and internships

Ryan Colvin

Ryan Colvin

Senior Coordinator

Email: rcolvin@career.msstate.edu
Office: 300 Montgomery Hall
Telephone: (662) 325-3344

Coordinates: College of Business (Finance, Economics and Insurance), College of Architecture, Art and Design, Student-Athletes, Veteran Affairs, Co-ops and internships

Shelia Crow

Shelia Crow

Office Associate, Cooperative Education Program

Email: scrow@career.msstate.edu
Office: 335 McCain Engineering
Telephone: (662) 325-3823